Upcoming Youth Events

 

Turn in your 2021-2022 Youth Permission Form to ride the church van this year.

Western Harnett Homecoming Football Game - Thursday, September 29

Meet at Western Harnett. Try to arrive between 6:30 and 7:00. Brandon will be waiting by the gate until 7:00.

Bring money for concessions.

Sundays and Wednesdays

September 28 - Wednesday Night Youth

October 2 - Sunday School and Sunday Night Youth

October 5 - Wednesday Night Youth

October 9 - Sunday School and Sunday Night Youth

October 12 - Wednesday Night Youth

October 16 - Sunday School and Sunday Night Youth

October 19 - NO Wednesday Night Youth

October 23 - Sunday School and Sunday Night Youth

October 26 - Wednesday Night Youth

October 30 - Sunday School but NO Sunday Night Youth